FIFA Player of the Year voting reveal Harry Kane and Cristiano Ronaldo votes for Robert Lewandowski


Argentina, Lionel Messi: Neymar, Kylian Mbappé, Karim Benzema

Belgium, Eden Hazard: Karim Benzema, Kevin De Bruyne, Jorginho

Croatia, Luka Modrić: Karim Benzema, Jorginho, Robert Lewandowsk

Egypt, Mohamed Salah: Jorginho, Lionel Messi, Robert Lewandowski

England, Harry Kane: Robert Lewandowski, Lionel Messi, N’Golo Kanté

Germany, Manuel Neuer: Robert Lewandowski, Mohamed Salah, N’Golo Kanté

Netherlands, Virgil van Dijk: Mohamed Salah, Robert Lewandowski, N’Golo Kanté

Poland, Robert Lewandowski: Jorginho, Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo 

Portugal, Cristiano Ronaldo: Robert Lewandowski, N’Golo Kanté, Jorginho

Spain, Sergio Busquets: Lionel Messi, Robert Lewandowski, Erling Haaland

Wales, Gareth Bale: Robert Lewandowski, Karim Benzema, Mohamed Salah

Coach England, Gareth Southgate: Jorginho, Kevin De Bruyne, Lionel Messi 




Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Vigour Times is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks